Name & Title

Address & Hours

Phone #s, Emails, & Counties Covered

Maria Garcia, M. Ed.

Program Director

Full-time / Bilingual

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri.

8am. - 5pm.

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 212

Work Cell #: 1-806-654-2579

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Email: maria.garcia@cohs.net

 

Adriana Galindo

Administrative Assistant

Full-time / Bilingual

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri.

8:30am. - 4:30pm

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 210

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Email: adriana.galindo@cohs.net

 

Amy Anthony

Parent Case Manager

Full-time

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri,

8am. - 5pm.

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 214

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Work Cell #: 1-806-420-8194

Email: amy.anthony@cohs.net

Armstrong, Carson, Collingsworth, Hutchinson, Oldham, Potter, Randall, Wheeler

Molly Reed

Parent Case Manager

Full-time / Bilingual

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri,

8am. - 5pm.

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 213

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Work Cell #: 1-806-420-5947

Email: molly.reed@cohs.net

Briscoe, Castro, Deaf Smith, Gray, Moore, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Swisher

Regina Puente

Parent Case Manager

Full-time / Bilingual

8212 Ithaca, Ste. W-11

Lubbock, Texas 79423

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri,

8am. - 5pm.

Toll Free: 1-877-488-9068

Office: 1-806-785-5818

Fax: 1-806-687-0249

Work Cell #: 1-806-420-7365

Email: regina.sandoval@cohs.net

Bailey, Childress, Floyd, Hale, Hall, Lamb, Lubbock, Motley

Josephine Valadez

Parent Case Manager

Full-time / Bilingual

616 E. 1st Street

Dumas, Texas 79029

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri,

8am. - 5pm.

Toll Free: 1-800-442-7893

Office: 1-806-935-8687

Fax: 1-806-935-3525

Work Cell #: 806-420-4098

Email: josephine.valadez@cohs.net

Dallam, Gray, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphill, Hutchinson, Lipscomb, Moore, Ochiltree, Roberts, Sherman

Rosie Gonzalez Families’ Respite Assistant

Full-time / Bilingual

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri,

8:30am. - 4:30pm

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 211

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Email: rosie.gonzalez@cohs.net

 

 

Revised 7.31.20