Uniting Parents Staff & County List

Name & Title

Address & Hours

Phone #s & Counties Covered

Maria Garcia, M. Ed.

Program Director

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 212

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Email Address: maria.garcia@cohs.net

Full-time/Bilingual

Office Hours: M -  F: 8 – 5

All 32 Counties

Mindy Howard, M.B.A.

Administrative Assistant

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 210

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Email Address: mindy.howard@cohs.net

Full-time

Office Hours: M – F: 8 – 5

All 32 counties

Rachel Green

Parent Case Manager

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 214

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Email Address:rachel.green@cohs.net

Full-time

Office Hours: M – F: 8 – 5

Carson, Collingsworth, Gray, Hutchinson, Potter, Randall, & Wheeler

Stephanie McLoughlin

Parent Case Manager

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 215

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Email Address: stephanie.mcloughlin@cohs.net

Full-time

Office Hours: M – F: 8 – 5

Armstrong, Donley, Moore, Oldham, Potter, & Randall

Molly Reed

Parent Case Manager

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 213

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Email Address:molly.reed@cohs.net

Full-time/ Bilingual

Office Hours: M – F: 8 – 5

Brisco, Castro, Deaf Smith, Gray, Hall, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, & Swisher

Regina Sandoval

Parent Case Manager

8212 Ithaca, Ste. W-11

Lubbock, Texas 79423

Toll Free:1-877-488-9068

Office: 1-806-785-5818

Fax: 1-806-687-0249

Email Address: regina.sandoval@cohs.net

Full-time / Bilingual

Office Hours: M – F: 8 – 5

Bailey, Childress, Floyd, Hale, Hall, Lamb, Lubbock & Motley

Victoria Salazar

Outreach & Case Management Assistant

8212 Ithaca Ste. W-11

Lubbock, Texas 79423

Toll Free:1-877-488-9068

Office: 1-806-785-5818

Fax: 1-806-687-0249

Email Address: victoria.salazar@cohs.net

Part-Time

Office Hours: M – F

As scheduled

Bailey, Childress, Floyd, Hale, Hall, Lamb, Lubbock & Motley

Josephine Valadez

Parent Case Manager

616 E. First Street

Dumas, Texas 79029

Toll Free: 1-800-442-7893

Office: 1-806-935-8687

Fax:1-806-935-3525

Email Address: josephine.valadez@cohs.net

Full-time / Bilingual

Office Hours: M – F: 8 – 5

Dallam, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphill, Hutchinson, Lipscomb, Moore, Ochiltree, Roberts, & Sherman

Yaritza Avitia

Outreach & Case Management Assistant

616 E. First Street

Dumas, Texas 79029

Toll Free: 1-800-442-7893

Office:1-806-935-8687

Fax:1-806-935-3525

Email Address: yaritza.avitia@cohs.net

Part-Time/ Bilingual

Office Hours: M – F

 As scheduled

Dallam, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphill, Hutchinson, Lipscomb, Moore, Ochiltree, Roberts, & Sherman

Adriana Galindo Families’ Respite Assistant

301 S. Polk, Suite 740

Amarillo, Texas 79101

Toll Free: 1-888-892-2273

Office: 1-806-337-1700 ext. 211

Fax: 1-806-337-1702

Email Address: adriana.galindo@cohs.net

Part-time / Bilingual

Office Hours: M-T: 8 – 1

Fri. 8 – 5

All 32 Counties

Revised 03.15.2017